2022 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Tim Justice, Chair
Owner, Just Consulting

Zandra Johnson, Vice Chair
Attorney, The Z Firm, LLC

Jill M. Vales, Secretary
Owner, Count On Us Controller Services

Gustavo Nieves, Treasurer
CFO, UniComm Media Group

Billy McGee, Past Chair
CEO, Gallivan, White & Boyd 

Coleman Shouse
CEO, Shouse Development Corporation

Mike Coggin, Ex-Officio
Regional President, South State Bank

Tammy C. Propst 
President, Tax Advantage Group, LLC

Michael Gates
Regional Manager, Woodforest National Bank

Board Members

Jennifer Osgood
Wagner Wealth Management

Curt Hall
Millennium Private Wealth

Ankoma D. Anderson
Welfare Baptist Church | Anderson University

Chandra Dillard, Ex-Officio
Furman University

Richard Cleys
Cleys Associates

Daniel Weidenbenner
Mill Community Ministries

Maggie Kleger
The WIN Agency

Stacey D. Mills
Racial Equity and Economic Mobility Commission

Euleta Hagins Alston
USS Facility Services

Mike Gatchell
Abundance Capital 

Brent H. Abbott
Pacolet Milliken